Staenberg Kooper Fellman Campus

Our Staff

We strive to give our members and guests the best experience possible. We are listening and would love to hear what you have to say. Please feel free to contact us using the information below.

 

 

Admin & Membership

Executive Director
Mark Martin
(402) 334-6417
mmartin@jccomaha.org

Director of Operations
Laura Wine
(402) 334-6470
lwine@jccomaha.org

Director of Membership
Tracy Modra
(402) 334-6426
tmodra@jccomaha.org

Director of Client Services
Angela Love
(402) 334-6419
alove@jccomaha.org

Rentals & Events

Director of Theater, Special Events & Rentals
Scott Shinbara
(402) 334-6405
sshinbara@jccomaha.org

Facility Rental Manager
Maeve Beargeon
(402) 334-6403
mbeargeon@jccomaha.org

Performing Arts

Performing Arts Director
Esther Katz
(402) 334-6406
ekatz@jccomaha.org

Performing Arts Dance Associate
Lauren Wichert
(402) 334-6402
lwichert@jccomaha.org

Performing Arts Theater Associate
Sophie Knauss
(402) 334-6402
sknauss@jccomaha.org

Pennie Z. Davis Early Learning Center

Director of the Pennie Z. Davis ELC
Lisa Cooper
(402) 334-6414
lcooper@jccomaha.org

Assistant Director of the Pennie Z. Davis ELC
Amy Dworin
(402) 334-6415
adworin@jccomaha.org

 

ELC Front Desk
(402) 334-6413

Aquatics

Director of Aquatics
Conner Debban
(402) 334-6473
cdebban@jccomaha.org

Assistant Director of Aquatics
Red Cross Coordinator
Private Lesson Coordinator

Sarah Waszgis
(402) 334-6410
swaszgis@jccomaha.org

Aquatic Program Coordinator
Casey Wilson
(402) 334-6473
cwilson@jccomaha.org

Swim Team Coach
Courtney Valdez
(402) 334-6473
cvaldez@jccomaha.org

Youth & BBYO

Youth & Camp Director
Amanda Welsh
(402) 334-6409
awelsh@jccomaha.org

Assistant Youth & Camp Director
Jake Lenagh
(402) 334-6408
jlenagh@jccomaha.org

 

BBYO/Teen Program Director
Assistant Director of Camp Admin

Jacob Geltzer
(402) 334-6404
jgeltzer@jccomaha.org

Sports & Rec

Sports & Rec Director
Jebb Fish
(402) 590-2144
jfish@jccomaha.org

Basketball Coordinator
Josh Meier
(402) 590-2141
jmeier@jccomaha.org

Sport & Rec Associate
Aaron Falke
(402) 590-2142
afalke@jccomaha.org

Phil Sokolof Fitness Center

Fitness Center Director
Scott Parker
(402) 334-6580
sparker@jccomaha.org

 

 

Group Ex Coordinator
Daron Kruse
(402) 334-6423
dkruse@jccomaha.org

 

General

Nannen & Harte Physical Therapy

Kurt Harte
(402) 990-8458
jccptharte@cox.net

Kevin Almquist
kevinaalmquist@yahoo.com
(402) 426-3488

Women’s Health Spa
(402) 334-6549

Men’s Health Spa
(402) 334-6486

JCC Front Desk
(402) 334-8200 

Member Services
(402) 334-6426