Staenberg Kooper Fellman Campus

Our Staff

We strive to give our members and guests the best experience possible. We are listening and would love to hear what you have to say. Please feel free to contact us using the information below.

Executive Director
Mark Martin
(402) 334-6417
mmartin@jccomaha.org

Director of Programming
Laura Wine
(402) 334-6470
lwine@jccomaha.org

Director of Membership
Tracy Modra
(402) 334-6426
membership@jccomaha.org

Business Manager
Steven Holcombe
(402) 590-2148
sholcombe@jccomaha.org

Program Account Coordinator
Johanna Berkey
(402) 334-6419
jberkey@jccomaha.org

Membership Account Coordinator
Meg Bearman
(402) 334-6452
mbearman@jccomaha.org

Performing Arts Director
Esther Katz
(402) 334-6406
ekatz@jccomaha.org

Performing Arts Assistant Director
Jessica Westerlin
(402) 334-6402
jwesterlin@jccomaha.org

Aquatics Director 
Ben Novak
(402) 334-6473
bnovak@jccomaha.org

Assistant Aquatics Director
Swim Lessons
Renee Schomburg
(402) 334-6473
rschomburg@jccomaha.org

Assistant Director of Aquatics
Red Cross Coordinator
Sarah Waszgis
(402) 334-6410
swaszgis@jccomaha.org

Youth Director
Amanda Welsh
(402) 590-2152
awelsh@jccomaha.org

Assistant Youth Director
Allison Burger
(402) 334-6409
aburger@jccomaha.org

BBYO/Teen Program Director
Jacob Geltzer
(402) 334-6404
jgeltzer@jccomaha.org

Director of the Pennie Z. Davis Child Development Center
Jeanine Huntoon
(402) 334-6415
jhuntoon@jccomaha.org

Assistant Director of the Pennie Z. Davis Child Development Center
Lisa Cooper
(402) 334-6414
lcooper@jccomaha.org

Director of Athletic Programming
Lynette Brannen
(402) 590-2144
lbrannen@jccomaha.org

Assistant Athletic Director / Basketball Coordinator
Jonathan Crossley
(402) 590-2141
jcrossley@jccomaha.org

Fitness Center Director
Scott Parker
(402) 334-6580
sparker@jccomaha.org

Fitness Center Staff
(402) 334-6423

Sam Anderson
Heather Bucksner
Terry Bueltel
Josh Dolph
Ed Heller
Maggie Thomas
Meg Lee (Pilates)

Physical Therapy
Kurt Harte
(402) 990-8458

Kevin Almquist
(402) 426-3488

Massage Therapy
(402) 334-6487
Greg Norton, LMT
Nora Lee Zoob, LMT

Women’s Health Spa
(402) 334-6549

Men’s Health Spa
(402) 334-6486