Staenberg Kooper Fellman Campus

Our Staff

We strive to give our members and guests the best experience possible. We are listening and would love to hear what you have to say. Please feel free to contact us using the information below.

 

 

Admin & Membership

Executive Director
Mark Martin
(402) 334-6417
mmartin@jccomaha.org

Senior Director of Programming
Laura Wine
(402) 334-6470
lwine@jccomaha.org

Director of Membership
Tracy Modra
(402) 334-6426
tmodra@jccomaha.org

Director of Operations
Amber McIntosh
(402) 590-2150
amcintosh@jccomaha.org

Rentals & Events

Rental and Theater Director
Scott Shinbara
(402) 334-6405
sshinbara@jccomaha.org

Performing Arts

Performing Arts Director
Esther Katz
(402) 334-6406
ekatz@jccomaha.org

Performing Arts Dance Associate
Lauren Wichert
(402) 334-6402
lwichert@jccomaha.org

Performing Arts Theater Associate
Sophie Knauss
(402) 334-6402
sknauss@jccomaha.org

Pennie Z. Davis Early Learning Center

Director of the Pennie Z. Davis ELC
Lisa Cooper
(402) 334-6414
lcooper@jccomaha.org

Assistant Director of the Pennie Z. Davis ELC
Amy Dworin
(402) 334-6415
adworin@jccomaha.org

 

ELC Front Desk
(402) 334-6413

Aquatics

Aquatics Director
Becky Galvan
(402) 334-6473
bgalvan@jccomaha.org

 

Assistant Aquatics Director
Swim Lessons
Renee Schomburg
(402) 334-6473
rschomburg@jccomaha.org

 

Assistant Director of Aquatics
Red Cross Coordinator
Sarah Waszgis
(402) 334-6410
swaszgis@jccomaha.org

Swim Team Coordinator
Charlotte Deuel
(402) 334-6473
cdeuel@jccomaha.org

Youth & BBYO

Youth & Camp Director
Amanda Welsh
(402) 334-6409
awelsh@jccomaha.org

Assistant Youth & Camp Director
Jake Lenagh
(402) 334-6408
jlenagh@jccomaha.org

 

BBYO/Teen Program Director
Assistant Director of Camp Admin

Jacob Geltzer
(402) 334-6404
jgeltzer@jccomaha.org

Sports & Rec

Sports & Rec Director
Jebb Fish
(402) 590-2144
jfish@jccomaha.org

Assistant Athletic Director / Basketball Coordinator
Jonathan Crossley
(402) 590-2141
jcrossley@jccomaha.org

Sports Associate /  Basketball Coach
Jaron Hall
(402) 590-2142
jhall@jccomaha.org

Phil Sokolof Fitness Center

Fitness Center Director
Scott Parker
(402) 334-6580
sparker@jccomaha.org

 

 

Group Ex Coordinator
Daron Kruse
(402) 334-6423
dkruse@jccomaha.org

 

General

Nannen & Harte Physical Therapy

Kurt Harte
(402) 990-8458
jccptharte@cox.net

Kevin Almquist
kevinaalmquist@yahoo.com
(402) 426-3488

Women’s Health Spa
(402) 334-6549

Men’s Health Spa
(402) 334-6486

Front Desk
(402) 334-8200 

Member Services
(402) 334-6426