Staenberg Kooper Fellman Campus

 

Our Staff

We strive to give our members and guests the best experience possible. We are listening and would love to hear what you have to say. Please feel free to contact us using the information below.

General Contacts

Member Services
(402) 334-6426

JFO Front Desk
(402) 334-8200 

ELC Front Desk
(402) 334-6413

Fitness Center Desk
(402) 334-6423

Admin & Membership

Executive Director
Mark Martin
(402) 334-6417
mmartin@jccomaha.org

Director of Operations
Laura Wine
(402) 334-6470
lwine@jccomaha.org

Director of Membership
Tracy Modra
(402) 334-6427
tmodra@jccomaha.org

Client Services Manager
Jared Schroedter
(402) 334-6452
jschroedter@jccomaha.org

Client Services Associate
Claire Holdforth
(402) 334-6419
choldforth@jccomaha.org

Rentals & Events

Director of Theater, Special Events & Rentals
Scott Shinbara
(402) 334-6405
sshinbara@jccomaha.org

Facility Rental Manager
Maeve Beargeon
(402) 334-6403
mbeargeon@jccomaha.org

Special Events Associate
Erik Estrada
(402) 334-6405
eestrada@jccomaha.org

Performing Arts

Performing Arts Director
Esther Katz
(402) 334-6406
ekatz@jccomaha.org

Performing Arts
Assistant Director of Dance 

Lauren Wichert
(402) 334-6402
lwichert@jccomaha.org

Performing Arts Theater Associate
Sophie Knauss
(402) 334-6402
sknauss@jccomaha.org

Pennie Z. Davis Early Learning Center

Director of the Pennie Z. Davis ELC
Lisa Cooper
(402) 334-6414
lcooper@jccomaha.org

Assistant Director of the Pennie Z. Davis ELC
Amy Dworin
(402) 334-6415
adworin@jccomaha.org

 

ELC Front Desk
(402) 334-6413

Aquatics

Director of Aquatics
Conner Debban
(402) 334-6473
cdebban@jccomaha.org

Assistant Director of Aquatics
Red Cross Coordinator
Private Lesson Coordinator

Sarah Waszgis
(402) 334-6410
swaszgis@jccomaha.org

Aquatic Program Coordinator
Casey Wilson
(402) 334-6473
cwilson@jccomaha.org

BJ Snyder
Swim Instructor
(402) 334-6473
bsnyder@jccomaha.org

Head Coach
Klara Gilbert
kgilbert@jccomaha.org

Youth & BBYO

Youth & Camp Director
Amanda Welsh
(402) 334-6409
awelsh@jccomaha.org

Assistant Youth & Camp Director
Andrew Wilson
(402) 334-6408
awilson@jccomaha.org

BBYO/Teen Program Director & Assistant Director of Camp Admin
Jacob Geltzer
(402) 334-6404
jgeltzer@jccomaha.org

Sports & Rec

Sports & Rec Director
Jebb Fish
(402) 590-2144
jfish@jccomaha.org

Sport & Rec Associate
Aaron Falke
(402) 590-2142
afalke@jccomaha.org

Basketball Coordinator
Josh Meier
(402) 590-2141
jmeier@jccomaha.org

Athletic Facility Director
Jake Lenagh
(402) 334-6408
jlenagh@jccomaha.org

 

Phil Sokolof Fitness Center

Fitness Center Director
Scott Parker
(402) 334-6580
sparker@jccomaha.org

Group Exercise Manager
Bella Daugherty
(402) 334-6580
bdaugherty@jccomaha.org

Fitness Center Desk
(402) 334-6423

Physical Therapy

Nannen Physical Therapy
Nick Krueger
(402) 427-9812
npt.nkrueger@gmail.com