Staenberg Kooper Fellman Campus

Meet the Trainers

Maggie Thomas, Fitness Center Director

ACSM, CPT
  • Pre/Postnatal Exercise Specialist
  • Mind & Body Practices
  • Barre, PiYo, and Boot Camp Instructor

Contact: mthomas@jccomaha.org

Shelby Hohnholt, Assistant Fitness Center Director

ACE, CPT
  • Works with All Ages & Abilities
  • Programs for Young Athletes
  • Functional Movement & HIIT Specialist
  • Boot Camp & Group Exercise Instructor

Contact: shohnholt@jccomaha.org

Ed Heller, Personal Trainer

ASFA, CPT

  • Specializes in Programs for Older Active Adults
  • Master Fitness Instructor
  • Works With all Ages & Abilities

Contact: eheller@jccomaha.org

Sam Anderson, Personal Trainer

ACSM, CPT
  • Functional Movement Specialist
  • Beginning & Advanced Lifting

Contact: sanderson@jccomaha.org

Heather Bucksner, Personal Trainer

NASM, CPT
  • NASM Fitness Nutrition Specialist
  • Specializes in Working with Women Over 40
  • Group Exercise Instructor, Certified in TRX
  • ACE Youth Fitness Specialty Certified

Contact: hbucksner@jccomaha.org

Josh Dolph, Personal Trainer

NCSA, Certified Strength & Conditioning Specialist
  • BS in Kinesiology & Human Performance
  • Athletic Performance / Sports Conditioning Specialist
  • Strength Training & Olympic Lifting Specialist

Contact: jdolph@jccomaha.org

Alyssa Schwarzenberger, Personal Trainer

NASM, CPT
  • Specializes in Boxing/Kickboxing
  • High intensity Training (HIT) Specialist
  • Obstacle Course Racing

Contact: aschwarzenberger@jccomaha.org

Terry Bueltel, Personal Trainer

ACSM, CPT
  • Golf Conditioning Specialist
  • Programs for Active Older Adults

Contact: tbueltel@jccomaha.org

Ben Knauss, Personal Trainer

ACE, CPT

  • Functional Movement Specialist
  • Trained in Unloaded to Loaded Principle

Contact: bknauss@jccomaha.org

Meg Lee, Certified Pilates Instructor

  • Mat, Chair & Tower
  • Pilates Reformer
Contact:
(402) 350-1740

Rachel Wipf, Certified Pilates Instructor

  • Mat Pilates
  • Pilates Reformer
Contact:
(402) 334-6423

Claire Shannon, Certified Pilates Instructor

  • ACSM Certified Clinical Exercise Physiologist
  • Mat Pilates
  • Pilates Reformer
Contact:
(402) 334-6423