Staenberg Kooper Fellman Campus

Meet the Trainers

Scott Parker

JCC Fitness Center Director

Certification
ACSM, NASM
Specialties
Track & Field
Athletic Performance
Older Adults
Corrective Exercise for Body Mobility

Contact
sparker@jccomaha.org
(402) 334-6580

Ed Heller

Personal Trainer

Certification
ASFA, CPT
Specialties
All Ages & Abilities
Older Adults
Master Fitness
Contact
eheller@jccomaha.org
(402) 334-6423

 

Sam Anderson

Personal Trainer

Certification
ACSM, CPT
Specialties

Functional Movement
Weight Lifting
Small Group Classes

Contact
sanderson@jccomaha.org
(402) 334-6423

 

Heather Bucksner

Personal Trainer

Certification
NASM, CPT
Specialties
NASM Fitness Nutrition
Women Over 40
Group Exercise
ACE Youth Fitness
Contact
hbucksner@jccomaha.org
(402) 334-6423

 

 

Josh Dolph

Personal Trainer

Certification
NCSA, Certified Strength & Conditioning Specialist
Specialties
Kinesiology
Athletic Performance
Strength Training
Olympic Lifting
Contact
jdolph@jccomaha.org
(402) 334-6423

 

 

Maggie Thomas

Personal Trainer

Certification
ACSM, CPT
Specialties
Pre/Postnatal Training
Mind/Body Practices
Barre & Boot Camp
Contact
mthomas@jccomaha.org
(402) 334-6580

 

Terry Bueltel

Personal Trainer

Certification
ACSM, CPT
Specialties
Golf Conditioning
Active Older Adults
All Ages & Abilities

 

Contact
tbueltel@jccomaha.org
(402) 334-6423

 

 

Meg Lee

Pilates Instructor

Certification
Certified Pilates Instructor
Specialties

Mat, Chair & Tower
Pilates Reformer

Contact
(402) 350-1740